Events Calendar

Important dates for 2017:
26 March - Sun - U18 Tournament - Counties
9 April - Sun - CM Regionals - MUST ATTEND
17 April - Mon - Easter Monday - No training
22 April - Sun - PeeWee Tournament from 2016
27 April - Thu - Pre grading night
6 May - Sat - Black belt grading
7 May - Sun Black Belt grading
11 May - Thu - Coloured belt grading
4 June - Sun - U18 Tournament - Midlands
5 June - Mon - Queens birthday - No training
11 June - Sun - PeeWee Tournament
23 June - Fri - Senior dan grading - Rotorua
15 July - Sat - National tournament - Auckland
16 July - Sun - National tournament - Auckland
10 Aug - Thu - Pre grading
13 Aug - Sun - PeeWee Tournament
24 Aug - Thu - Coloured blet grading
1 Oct - Sun - U18 tournament - Counties
15 Oct - Sun - PeeWee Tournament
23 Oct - Mon - Labour day - No training
30 Nov - Thu - Pre grading
2 Dec - Sat - Black belt grading
3 Dec - Sun - Black belt grading
14 Dec - Thu - Coloured belt grading
18 Dec - Mon - Last training night